The Language School Team

Contact Person for all Concerns

Cäcilia Thiessen-Wetzel

Institute Director

thiessen@languagecoach.de

Kathrin Henoch

Assistant Institute Director

henoch@languagecoach.de

Liubov Gorlow

Assistant Institute Director

gorlow@languagecoach.de

Kerstin Krause

Contact Person for Occupational Language Courses, Medicine

krause@languagecoach.de

Juri Gorlow

Contact Person for B2 / C1

jgorlow@languagecoach.de

Habiba Karimi

Contact Person for Integration Courses

karimi@languagecoach.de

Felix Zehdnicker

Contact Person for Integration Courses

zehdnicker@languagecoach.de

Adrian Dura

Contact Person for Integration Courses

dura@languagecoach.de

Maryna Henoch

Contact Person for Integration Courses

m_henoch@languagecoach.de

Teresa Budach

Social Counseling

budach@languagecoach.de

Nico Benz

Social Counseling

benz@languagecoach.de

Ines Crocker

Marketing and Social Media

crocker@languagecoach.de

Andrea Handke

Contact Person for Exams

handke@languagecoach.de

Adrian Forga

Technology and IT Administration, Data Protection Officer

forga@languagecoach.de

Cezar Burlacu

Technology and IT Administration

burlacu@languagecoach.de

Mohamed Abbas

Instructor

abbas@languagecoach.de

Stefanie Behne Alvez

Instructor

behne@languagecoach.de

Kornelia Bochniak

Instructor

bochniak@languagecoach.de

Monica Dirk

Instructor

dirk@languagecoach.de

Gina Do Manh

Instructor

domanh@languagecoach.de

Heike Erbe

Instructor

erbe@languagecoach.de

Gulfija Fatkulina

Instructor

fatkulina@languagecoach.de

Karen Gräfe

Instructor

graefe@languagecoach.de

Olga Heine

Instructor

heine@languagecoach.de

Annie Kiessig

Instructor

kiessig@languagecoach.de

Christian Kühn

Instructor

kuehn@languagecoach.de

Heike Lehmann

Instructor

lehmann@languagecoach.de

Yvonne Nobbe

Instructor

nobbe@languagecoach.de

Feroz Nuranfar

Instructor

nuranfar@languagecoach.de

Anastasia Pfeiffer

Instructor

pfeiffer@languagecoach.de

Andrea Prill

Instructor

prill@languagecoach.de

Bernadett Richter

Instructor

b_richter@languagecoach.de

Thomas Richter

Instructor

t_richter@languagecoach.de

Abdelghafar Salim

Instructor

salim@languagecoach.de

Susanne Wiedemann

Instructor

wiedemann@languagecoach.de

Isabelle Wiedemeier

Instructor

wiedemeier@languagecoach.de

Qualified Language and Communication Trainers

Our competent and friendly instructors all hold qualified university degrees and have many years of teaching experience. They bring extensive practical knowledge to the classroom and know how to teach the German language successfully with great commitment.

You will feel at home with us, because the language coach institute stands for intercultural competence and empathy.

We are looking for reinforcement in our team

We are always looking for qualified instructors. Become part of the team and apply with us now.

View Job Offers