Dates for courses and exams

On this page you will find an overview of all future dates for our German courses and exams.

Filter:

Course dates: Integration courses

General Integration Course

Course Start End Weekdays Time Availability
IK 284 (ab A2.2) 02.04.2024 15.07.2024 Monday-Thursday 13:00-17:15 Plätze verfügbar!
IK 288 (Online) 22.04.2024 17.03.2025 Monday-Thursday 17:30-20:45 Plätze verfügbar!
IK 292 (Online, ab A2.2) 03.06.2024 20.09.2024 Tuesday-Friday 17:30-20:45 Plätze verfügbar!
IK 293 (Online) 03.06.2024 02.04.2025 Tuesday-Friday 17:30-20:45 Plätze verfügbar!
IK 294 (Ab A2.2) 03.06.2024 27.11.2024 Monday-Thursday 17:30-20:45 Plätze verfügbar!
IK 295 03.06.2024 23.04.2025 Monday-Thursday 17:30-20:45 Plätze verfügbar!
IK 296 24.06.2024 24.01.2025 Monday-Friday 13:00-17:15 Plätze verfügbar!
IK 297 01.07.2024 31.01.2025 Monday-Friday 08:30-12:45 Plätze verfügbar!
IK 301 19.08.2024 15.07.2025 Monday-Thursday 17:30-20:45 Plätze verfügbar!
IK 302 (Online, Ab A2.2) 01.07.2024 08.01.2025 Monday-Thursday 17:30-20:45 Plätze verfügbar!

Women's Integration Course

Course Start End Weekdays Time Availability
IK 278 08.04.2024 14.03.2025 Monday-Friday 08:30-12:45 Keine Plätze verfügbar
IK 303 16.09.2024 27.11.2025 Monday - Friday 08:30-12:45 Plätze verfügbar!

Youth Integration Course

Course Start End Weekdays Time Availability
IK 298 19.08.2024 24.07.2025 Monday-Friday 08:30-12:45

Course dates: Professional Language Courses

Professional Language Course A2/B1/B2/C1

Course Start End Weekdays Time Availability
BSK-C1-24 (400 UE) Online 02.05.2024 17.01.2025 Wednesday-Friday 17:30-20:45 Es sind noch Plätze verfügbar!
BSK-B2-84 (500UE) Präsenzunterricht 15.04.2024 05.09.2024 Monday-Friday 13:00-17:15 Es sind noch Plätze verfügbar!
BSK-B2-87 (500UE) Online 29.05.2024 09.04.2025 Wednesday-Friday 17:30-20:45 Es sind noch Plätze verfügbar!

German for Medical Professionals

info Entry is possible at any time by arrangement

Course Start End Weekdays Time Availability
BSK Medizin 32 Präsenzunterricht 29.04.2024 21.10.2024 Monday-Friday 08:00–12:15 Es sind noch Plätze verfügbar!
BSK Medizin 33 Präsenzunterricht 03.06.2024 25.11.2024 Monday-Friday 13:00-17:15 Es sind noch Plätze verfügbar!

Course dates: Pronunciation courses

Pronunciation courses

info Individual coaching or entry into ongoing courses is possible at any time.

Course Start End Weekdays Time Availability
Aussprache Einzelcoaching 01.01.2024 23.12.2024 Monday bis Saturday 08:00-20:00 3 Plätze
Aussprache Masterkurs 16.05.2024 06.06.2024 Thursday 18:00-19:00 1 Platz
Aussprache Basiskurs 05.06.2024 26.06.2024 Wednesday 19:00-20:30 2 Plätze

Course dates: Conversation courses

Conversation courses

info Individual coaching or entry into ongoing courses is possible at any time.

Course Start End Weekdays Time Availability
Konversationskurs 10.06.2024 15.07.2024 Monday 19:00 - 20:30 voll
Prüfungsvorbereitung "Sprechen" 01.05.2024 31.12.2024 Monday bis Freitsg nach Vereinbarung 5 Plätze

Prüfungstermine

Einbürgerungstest

info Persönliche Anmeldung nötig.

We are happy to advise you

Just send us an email or call us directly - we look forward to hearing from you. Together we will find the right course or exam for you.

Contact

Your contact person
Cäcilia Thiessen-Wetzel
info@languagecoach.de