Qualified language trainers and communication professionals

All of our lecturers have a qualified university degree and years of teaching experience. They take extensive practical knowledge into the classroom and are able to convey their knowledge successfully and with great commitment. Furthermore, you will feel at home straightaway, thanks to the high intercultural competence of all language coach institute employees.

Contact persons for all matters of concern

Cäcilia Thiessen-Wetzel

Departmental Head

thiessen@languagecoach.de

Kathrin Henoch

Deputy Departmental Head

henoch@languagecoach.de

Kerstin Krause

Contact person
B2 / C1

krause@languagecoach.de

Juri Gorlow

Contact person
B2 / C1

jgorlow@languagecoach.de

Liubov Gorlow

Contact person
Accounting & Controlling

gorlow@languagecoach.de

Habiba Karimi

Contact person
Integration courses

karimi@languagecoach.de

Diana Authman

Intercultural Mediator
Social Assistance

authman@languagecoach.de

Teresa Budach

B.A. Soziale Arbeit /
Soziale Begleitung

budach@languagecoach.de

Cleo and Fridolin

Our mascots